logo

Bemer Evo PEMF 2024 Review by Cruising Review Updated 25 May 2024

TEL: +1 608-238-6001 Email: greg@cruisingreview.com

New Health Series An important part of traveling is maintaining proper health. This series dives deep into help making good food choices and techniques that reduce the effects of long flights and other travel struggles. More Info

Bemer PEMF Device Review and Experience New as of April 2024 and updated on 25 May, I just received the Bemer Therapy System Evo to see if it helps after long flights, post covid, and circulation. More Info

DIY Skin Cream Make skin cream at home using natural products. More Info

Bemer Therapy System Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo

Review in Progress

Purchasing Experience: Ordering process online was a hassle. You have to select a Bemer representative for their commission. The site will not allow you to continue to purchase unless you select a representative (I just selected a name at random and put in their information). Awful order experience. My order price was around $4,290.00 plus $235.95 tax (5.5 percent) for a total around $4,525.95

Product Description: 414120 BEMER Basic-Set Evo

Note on Invoice: Bemer provides a 100% refund on all purchases returned to us in an acceptable condition (based on agreed terms and conditions) within 3 days, and a 90% refund on all purchases returned within the the first 30 days (i.e., a 10% restocking fee applies, which will be collected separately for financed purchases).

10 April 2024: Shipment arrived after a week in transit via UPS (and many shipment excepts while coming through customs in Kentucky UPS hub for international shipments). The phone number for my address label was incorrect. Shipment arrived around 1:30 pm from UPS Saver. Shipment box had a few punctures on the outside box, but inside contents were in perfect condition.

I set up unit on the floor and ran for 8 minutes on low intensity, then 8 minutes on P1 (which ramps up treatment signal slightly). Some nice music played (like in a spa) which can be muted. Easy to set up and get running.

My first experience was pleasant. A slight tingling feeling in my hands and legs.

You can lay on the mat, or put the mat on top, since the coils produce treatment waves on both sides.

I will be keeping a log of all treatments, along with visual and blood pressure (both arm and brachial) to chart any progress. I've been keeping a health log since 2018

Health Log Software

Go to my Bemer daily logs...

Discover the benefits of advanced therapies: Bemer, Red Light, Infrared Treatment, and Flashing Lights for gamma oscillations. Learn how these cutting-edge technologies can improve your health and wellness.

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo Unboxing

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo Unboxing

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Side Magnetic Connectors

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Side Magnetic Connectors

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo and B Body Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Front Side

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Front Side

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Back Side

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Back Side

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Controller

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Controller

Bemer Therapy System Evo Unboxing

Bemer Therapy System Evo Unboxing

Bemer B Box Evo

Bemer B Box Evo

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Controller

Bemer Therapy System Evo with B Box Evo Controller

The Impact of PEMF Therapy on Circulation: Enhancing Blood Flow for Improved Health

Introduction:

Pulsed Electromagnetic Field (PEMF) therapy is a non-invasive treatment that has been gaining recognition for its potential benefits in improving circulation. By using electromagnetic fields, PEMF therapy can stimulate cellular activity, leading to a range of positive effects on the body. One of the key areas where PEMF therapy has shown promise is in enhancing blood circulation, which is vital for delivering oxygen and nutrients to the body's cells and tissues. In this article, we will explore the science behind PEMF therapy and its effects on circulation, as well as the potential benefits it offers for overall health and wellness.

Understanding PEMF Therapy:

PEMF therapy involves the use of electromagnetic fields to stimulate cellular activity. The therapy works by sending electromagnetic pulses through the body, which can penetrate deep into tissues and organs. These pulses are thought to influence the behavior of cells, encouraging them to function more effectively. This can lead to a range of benefits, including improved circulation, reduced inflammation, and enhanced healing.

The Science of PEMF Therapy and Circulation:

PEMF therapy has been shown to improve circulation by promoting the dilation of blood vessels, which allows for increased blood flow. This is achieved through the activation of nitric oxide, a molecule that is responsible for relaxing the smooth muscle cells in the blood vessels. As these cells relax, the blood vessels widen, allowing more blood to flow through them.

In addition to promoting vasodilation, PEMF therapy can also enhance capillary formation. Capillaries are the smallest blood vessels in the body and are responsible for delivering oxygen and nutrients to the body's cells. By increasing the number of capillaries, PEMF therapy can improve the delivery of oxygen and nutrients to the body's tissues, which can lead to improved cellular function and overall health.

Benefits of Improved Circulation:

Enhanced blood flow offers numerous benefits for the body, including:

Improved Oxygen and Nutrient Delivery: When blood flow is increased, more oxygen and nutrients can be delivered to the body's cells and tissues. This can lead to improved cellular function and overall health.

Reduced Inflammation: Improved circulation can help to reduce inflammation by removing waste products and toxins from the body more effectively. This can lead to reduced pain and swelling in affected areas.

Faster Healing: Enhanced blood flow can also speed up the healing process by delivering more oxygen and nutrients to damaged tissues. This can help to reduce recovery times and improve outcomes for a range of conditions.

Improved Cardiovascular Health: Improved circulation can help to reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease by promoting the health of the blood vessels and reducing the likelihood of blockages and clots.

Conclusion:

PEMF therapy is a promising treatment for improving circulation and enhancing overall health and wellness. By promoting vasodilation, enhancing capillary formation, and improving blood flow, PEMF therapy can offer numerous benefits for the body. Whether you are looking to improve your cardiovascular health, reduce inflammation, or speed up the healing process, PEMF therapy may be a valuable tool to help you achieve your goals.

Go to my Bemer user experience log

Bemer Therapy System

Bemer Therapy System

Bemer Literature Search as of 22 May 2024

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/?term=bemer+pemf

PMC Full-Text Search Results

Items: 1 to 28 Full Text Search Results

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/?term=pemf (the most broad search parameter available for this database)

PMC Full-Text Search Results

Items: 1 to 20 of 1073

https://www.mdpi.com/search?q=bemer+pemf

Results: 1

https://www.mdpi.com/search?q=pemf

Results: 65

See our search for publications on PEMF Research

PMS US National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health Search for the name Bemer + PEMF

PMS US National Library of Medicine National Institutes of Health Search for PEMF Studies and Science Research Publications

MDPI Search for PEMF ALl Journals and All Ariticle Types

Traveling with the Bemer

The Bemer is not made for ease or convenience in travel. The B.Box is clunky and heavy, not to mention all the cords.

A better system is to have the user interface in a smartphone app, then have a separate controller box for the actual magnetic resonance pad.

120 V wall power (USA) is supplied to the adaptor, and from the adaptor to the B.Box is 15V and 2.4 amps to the B.Box and the output to the Pad or other devices is significantly less. The power used for the entire system is 15 x 2.4 = 36 watts (very low power used).

The power from the B.Box controller to the applicator, is barely measurable (i.e. almost nothing).

Data: B.PAD

111 x 13 x 1,5 cm

Average Flux Density: ≈ 100 μT (max. level)

Average Flux density plus (Applicator): ≈ 150 μT (max. level)

Power Consumption (System): 30 Watt max.

Input Output (System): 100-240 VAC 50- 60 Hz, 0.6A

12-15.1 VDC, 2.0 A

Optional 7.2 V Li- Ion battery

Non-Clinical Testing:

Performance testing involved multiple measurements of:

• BEMER signal waveform current output (AC RMS in mA) generated from B.BOX Classic

and Professional consoles as input to the applicators

• magnetic flux output (μT) generated from B.BODY, B.SPOT, B.SIT and B.PAD applicators

at all signal intensity input levels 1-10

Reference: Please see link below for FDA letter application.

Bemer Electrical Data

Bemer Data Supplied to FDA (US Government)

Red Light Therapy at 660-680nm Provides an Effective Approach to Reducing Pain

Red Light Therapy at 660-680nm Provides an Effective Approach to Reducing Pain

Red Light Therapy on the Feet Help Reduce Inflammation

Red Light Therapy on the Feet Help Reduce Inflammation

The Power of Red Light Therapy: Enhancing Circulation and Improving Health

Introduction:

Red light therapy, also known as photobiomodulation or low-level laser therapy, has gained significant attention in recent years for its wide range of health benefits. One of the most remarkable effects of red light therapy is its ability to enhance circulation, which is vital for delivering oxygen and nutrients to the body's cells and tissues. In this article, we will explore the science behind red light therapy, its impact on circulation, and the numerous health benefits it provides.

Understanding Red Light Therapy:

Red light therapy involves the use of low-level wavelengths of red and near-infrared light to stimulate cellular activity. The therapy works by penetrating the skin and promoting the production of adenosine triphosphate (ATP), which is the primary source of energy for cells. This increased energy production can lead to a range of positive effects on the body, including improved circulation.

The Impact of Red Light Therapy on Circulation:

Red light therapy has been shown to improve circulation by promoting the dilation of blood vessels. This allows for increased blood flow, which can deliver more oxygen and nutrients to the body's cells and tissues. Additionally, red light therapy can stimulate the production of nitric oxide, a molecule that helps to relax the smooth muscle cells in the blood vessels, further enhancing blood flow.

Benefits of Improved Circulation:

Enhanced blood flow offers numerous benefits for the body, including:

Improved Oxygen and Nutrient Delivery: When blood flow is increased, more oxygen and nutrients can be delivered to the body's cells and tissues. This can lead to improved cellular function and overall health.

Reduced Inflammation: Improved circulation can help to reduce inflammation by removing waste products and toxins from the body more effectively. This can lead to reduced pain and swelling in affected areas.

Faster Healing: Enhanced blood flow can also speed up the healing process by delivering more oxygen and nutrients to damaged tissues. This can help to reduce recovery times and improve outcomes for a range of conditions.

Improved Cardiovascular Health: Improved circulation can help to reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease by promoting the health of the blood vessels and reducing the likelihood of blockages and clots.

Eye Health: Red light therapy has been found to offer a range of benefits for eye health. It supports eye health by generating cell repair, reducing inflammation, and promoting healthy circulation. Specifically, it has been shown to slow age-related macular degeneration and support healing after eye surgery.

A study from the University College London found that a brief application of deep red light in the morning once per week can improve vision that has declined due to aging, for up to a week. This improvement is attributed to the fact that red light increases the charge of the mitochondria in the eyes, allowing them to increase their energy output, which declines with age or disease.

Another study found that red light therapy can improve color vision and color contrast in aging adults. A single three-minute session of red light therapy to aging retinas once a week returned color contrast levels to those of younger adults for an entire week.

Moreover, red light therapy has been suggested to have the potential to improve eye health and should lead to affordable home-based eye therapies, helping the millions of people globally with naturally declining vision. It's been shown to enhance eyesight and protect against age-related macular degeneration.

Conclusion:

Red light therapy offers a non-invasive and effective way to enhance circulation and improve overall health. By promoting vasodilation, increasing blood flow, and reducing inflammation, red light therapy can provide numerous benefits for the body. Whether you are looking to improve your cardiovascular health, reduce inflammation, or speed up the healing process, red light therapy may be a valuable tool to help you achieve your goals.

RLT on the Feet Help with Circulation and Reduce Inflammation

RLT on the Feet Help with Circulation and Reduce Inflammation

image

Bemer Connector Proper Placement

One of the return issues is a broken pin on the connector.

The proper way to attach the magnetic connector is to slowly rotate in from 90 degree angle, instead of letting it snap in (which ultimately damage the pins).

14 April 2024 Update

I have been using the Bemer experience for almost a week now.

Typically I start my morning with a P2 16 minute session which starts at low and ends with medium intensity. I start with the Bemer pad on top of my body, then follow up with a 8 minute medium intensity by laying on the Bemer pad.

In the afternoon I follow-up with the same routine.

I use it in combination with my Red Light Therapy (RLT) which is at 660-680 nm wavelength. The RLT belts I bought from Amazon for about $39 each.

In the morning I use 4 RLT belts which cover my upper and lower legs. A few times during the day, I put the RLT below and on top of my feet.

Specifically, at 61, my knees typically ache from biking around 2000 miles per year and lots of long flights sitting down. The RLT makes the aches and pains disappear.

I have also had lots of left leg problems with bulging arteries since Covid (and the mRNA vaccine in 2022). This is especially worrisome after long flights to Europe and back. It usually results in left leg inflammation as seen by swelling.

The reason for my purchase of a PEMF device (Bemer) is to help with the circulation.

I have a multi-pronged approach, which first starts with a plant-based diet, fruits, and spices. All of that is complemented with exercise, biking, and a elliptical trainer.

The worst part of traveling is too much sitting. This stresses out the lower back and knees.

My goal with my travels now is to try to find some healthy approaches to traveling, even when only poor dietary choices and lots of sitting are the norm.

The Bemer experience is just another attempt and effort to try to better my health, and delay the awful effects of aging and inflammation gained while traveling.

23 April 2024 Update

I have been using the Bemer experience for several weeks now.

Morning: P2 16 minute session which starts at low and ends with medium intensity. I start with the Bemer pad on top of my body, then follow up with a 8 minute medium intensity by laying on the Bemer pad. I think it's important to gradually build up the intensity, time, and programs from the lowest level first.

In the afternoon I follow-up with the same routine.

All these observations are anecdotal. I wish I could have established my beginning biometrics, but my healthcare provider (Dean SSM) charges around $500 (out of pocket) for blood work, and around $5,000 (out of pocket) for a leg ultrasound (shows artery health and possible blood clots). I know this from my last visit, when I had a high C-reactive reading and I was giving a ultrasound for leg blood clots after traveling (I travel about 6 times a year to Europe).

Calf Development: Since the pandemic/Covid/Vaccine I have been unable to get good muscle development on my lower legs, even with biking 2,000 miles and regular exercise. Now the development is returning. I'm getting good muscle formation.

Feet: Foot circulation is definitely improving.

Losing Weight: No change seen.

Left Leg Arteries: Vericose veins are decreasing in visual appearance.

Recovery After Biking: Typically when I'm biking more than an hour a day, I'll notice leg tension in the evening when lying down. That has virtually disappeared. For me, this indicates it might be good for muscle and recovery from exercise and biking.

Possible Negative Side Effects: I am getting some lower level brain fog. Some times very light dizziness when sleeping. Sometimes I'm noticing heart palapatations when using the Bemer on high intensity, and when using the therapy.

Other Therapies:

I use Bemer in combination with my Red Light Therapy (RLT) which is at 660-680 nm wavelength, which I use on my lower legs.

12 May 2024 Update

After a two week break of the Bemer, from traveling to Europe with two long haul (at or more than 10 hours of stitting time) and three shorter flights (1-3.5 hours), along with unhealthy eating, and less-than-normal exercise and biking.

Upon return my left leg and foot had swelling, and some on the right leg and foot.

Within three days of resuming my Bemer treatment (P2 for 16 minutes and Low Intensity for 8 minutes twice a day) the leg and foot swelling has completely subsided.

Since the pandemic, I've been traveling to Europe around six times a year. With each return, leg swelling was prevalent for up to 2-3 weeks. It was particularly bad in 2022 after getting Covid in January 2022, and then getting the mRNA booster shot in February 2022. It left leg swelling was so bad after traveling in 2022 that I sought medical evaluation and had a leg artery ultrasound for blood clots (none were found - but were recommended after a high blood inflammation indicated by C-Reactive testing).

In summary, the Bemer has helped reduce long haul flight leg and foot swelling.

My current routine:

Morning: P2 16 minute session which starts at low and ends with medium intensity. I start with the Bemer pad on top of my body, then follow up with a 8 minute low intensity by laying on the Bemer pad. I think it's important to gradually build up the intensity, time, and programs from the lowest level first.

In the afternoon I follow-up with the same routine.

Left Leg Arteries: Vericose veins are decreasing in visual appearance.

Recovery After Biking: Typically when I'm biking more than an hour a day, I'll notice leg tension in the evening when lying down. That has virtually disappeared. For me, this indicates it might be good for muscle and recovery from exercise and biking.

Other Therapies:

I use Bemer in combination with my non-Bemer Red Light Therapy (RLT) belts, which are at 660-680 nm wavelength, which I use on my lower legs. I have four belts (two top and two bottom), once a day for 30 minutes while doing sittups.

15 May 2024 Update

I now have a Bemer coach.

Thank you JJ for helping me dial-in the Bemer device, so I can optimize its effect.

The first order of business was to discuss my current usage (see in my posts).

JJ emphasized that everyone should first start as directed, at the lowest settings (this is clearly indicated in the instruction book).

So now, I'll limit my Bemer usage to twice a day.

In the morning I'll do either a S3 or low intensity for 8 minutes.

And in the afternoon, I'll do a 8 minutes low intensity.

If you need a Bemer coach, please email me for JJ's contact information (he is in southern California).

As a side note, I really want to look at the Bemer B.Pad.Evo (smaller version) for wrist issues and carpal tunnel for all my programmer friends. I also want to look at using this for travel. The only issue is that it only hooks up to the large and heavy B.Box.Evo (too clunky for streamlined travel.

Email: JJ Bemer Coach Info

16 May 2024 Update

The night of 15 May, had more intense dizziness and nausea, to the point where I had to get out of bed and sit up and watch TV for an hour.

No use for Thursday 16 May.

17 May 2024 Update

Morning: S3 Low Intensity for 20 minutes in morning.

Morning Wakeup BP: 120/84 57.

Afternoon: Low Intensity Pad on Top 8 minutes. Low Intensity Pad on Bottom 8 minutes.

BP Before Bemer Therapy: 115/79 64

BP After: 108/75 71.

Note: Lower BP may be due to relaxing during Bemer therapy.

18 May 2024 Update

Morning:

S3 Intensity 20 minutes Pad on Top. Low variable intensity.

BP Before: 115/83 62

BP After: 116/77 56

RLT (Red Light Therapy): Eyes morning only.

RLT: Legs top and bottom.

Afternoon:

Low Intensity 8 minutes Pad on top.

Low Intensity 8 minutes Pad on bottom.

BP Before: 115/76 71

BP After: 121/74 69

Low Level Brain Fog: Still happening.

Bemer MLM: This needs to be addressed in a separate blog post. The level of intense sales (remember Amway ?) is off the charts. I'm surprised in this day and age that multi-level sales still exist (I guess Switzerland and Lichtenstein are still in the last century).

22 May 2024 Update

Morning:

S3 Intensity 20 minutes Pad on Top. Low variable intensity.

BP Before: 117/90 62 O2: 96 HR: 68

BP After: 118/86 55 O2: 97 HR: 58

RLT (Red Light Therapy): Eyes morning only.

RLT: Legs top and bottom.

InfraRed 800 nm with Red Light 660 nm Therapy on Head: 10 minutes.

Afternoon:

Low Intensity 8 minutes Pad on bottom.

BP Before: 107/77 62 O2: 98 HR: 75

BP After: 109/79 64 O2: 96 HR: 81

Low Level Brain Fog: Trying InfraRed Therapy to clear.

23 May 2024 Update

Morning:

S2 Intensity 8 minutes Pad on Top. Low variable intensity.

Low Intensity 8 minutes Pad on Bottom.

BP Before: 118/84 55 O2: 96 HR: 69

BP After: 117/74 56 O2: 96 HR: 64

RLT (Red Light Therapy): Eyes morning only.

RLT: Legs top and bottom.

InfraRed 800 nm with Red Light 660 nm Therapy on Head: 10 minutes.

Afternoon:

Low Intensity 8 minutes Pad on bottom.

BP Before: 110/79 71 O2: 96 HR: 82

BP After: 125/75 62 O2: 96 HR: 75

Flashing Light into Eyes for Gamma Therapy: 15 minutes.

Low Level Brain Fog: Trying InfraRed Therapy and Gamma Therapy to clear.

Brain Fog: gone.

image

Oregano Oil

When I first started my botanical extraction company in 2015, which made supercritical CO2 plant oil extractions, I came across a variety of healthy plant extractions. One of which was oregano oil extract. This hot extract (a way to describe a condensed extract which needs to be mixed with a carrier oil like Rice Bran oil or Olive oil) can be applied to the bottom of the feet which has a very interesting phenomenon of bettering the entire body.

Some links are provided below. Also do a search on Google for oregano oil extract effects on cancer nih. That will give you lots of evidence based research.

Why the feet ? For some reason, applying topical solutions of the bottom of the feet see results throughout the entire body. The feet are also a good place to start with any topical, light, or PEMF (Bemer) therapy, since Type 2 Diabetes and other illnesses first see lack of circulation in the feet area (furthest arterial function from the heart).

Oregano Oil Skin Cream

Essential Oils of Oregano: Biological Activity beyond Their Antimicrobial Properties

Extraction, Chemical Composition, and Anticancer Potential of Origanum onites L. Essential Oil

image

How Not to Age

To properly cure, the best method is to start from within. And that's diet. Spices provide the best system enhancement, but going plant based (while including B12 and D3) is the best strategy for good health.

As we get older, you absorb less of what your body needs. For example, after age 60 you absorb less and less Vit D from the sunshine, so you need to supplement. America got hit hard from Covid simply because most of the population was deficient from Vit D.

Another example is cholesterol oxidation. When we heat oil (yes, even vegetable oil) we oxidize cholesterol and make it up to 10 times worse for our body (LDL which is a marker for heart disease). Eating meat which has been aged has a similar effect of oxidation.

Blueberries and other fruits, legumes, and spices help regulate our ability to reduce the effects of aging, inflammation, and using natural food-based antioxidants to reduce free radicals.

While the Bemer device may be a tool to help mitigate the symptoms of poor diet and age, your first and best line of defense is to put food in your body which helps, not kills you.

The New Face of Berries: A Review of Their Antiviral Proprieties

Protective Effect of Vitamin D Supplementation on COVID-19-Related Intensive Care Hospitalization and Mortality: Definitive Evidence from Meta-Analysis and Trial Sequential Analysis

Monitoring the formation of cholesterol oxidation products in model systems using response surface methodology

image

PEMF Effects Plant Growth by 80 Percent Yield Increase

The use of magnetic field as a presowing treatment has been adopted by researchers as a new environmental friendly technique. The aim of this study was to determine the effect of magnetic field exposure on tomato seeds covering a range of parameters such as transplanting percentage, plant height, shoot diameter, number of leaves per plant, fresh weight, dry weight, number of flowers, yield, and lycopene content. Pulsed electromagnetic field was used for 0, 5, 10, and 15 minutes as a presowing treatment of tomato seeds in a field experiment for two years. Papimi device (amplitude on the order of 12.5 mT) has been used. The use of pulsed electromagnetic field as a presowing treatment was found to enhance plant growth in tomato plants at certain duration of exposure. Magnetic field treatments and especially the exposure of 10 and 15 minutes gave the best results in all measurements, except plant height and lycopene content. Yield per plant was higher in magnetic field treatments, compared to control. MF-15 treatment yield was 80.93% higher than control treatment. Lycopene content was higher in magnetic field treatments, although values showed no statistically significant differences.

Effects of Presowing Pulsed Electromagnetic Treatment of Tomato Seed on Growth, Yield, and Lycopene Content

Inductively Coupled Electrical Stimulation - Part 4: Effect of PEMF on seed germination; evidence of triphasic inverse hormesis

Effect of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field on Growth, Physiology and Postharvest Quality of Kale (Brassica oleracea), Wheat (Triticum durum) and Spinach (Spinacia oleracea) Microgreens

image

Pulse electromagnetic fields enhance extracellular electron transfer in magnetic bioelectrochemical systems

Cathode materials for batteries:

The pulse electromagnetic field (PEMF) showed significant influence on state-of-the-art pulse magnetic bioelectrochemical systems (PEMF-MBES) in terms of current generation and microbial ecology. EET was instantaneously and reversibly enhanced in MBESs inoculated with either mixed-culture or Geobacter. PEMF notably decreased bacterial and archaeal diversities of the anode biofilms in MMFCs via changing species evenness rather than species richness, and facilitated specific enrichment of exoelectrogenic bacteria (Geobacter) on the anode surface. This study demonstrates a new magnetic approach for understanding and facilitating microbial electrochemical activities.

Pulse electromagnetic fields enhance extracellular electron transfer in magnetic bioelectrochemical systems

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer Off

Bemer Off

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

Bemer On

image

image

image

CONTACT TEL: 608-238-6001 Email: greg@cruisingreview.com | RSS | AMP | PDF | IG